Annual General Meeting
Friday, 30 September 2011 22:42
The 133rd Annual General Meeting of the club was held on Thursday 24th September.    Twenty four members attended.    The AGM elected the following officers for the new season:

President:           Tom Rose

Captain:              Ken Byrne

Secretary:          Frank Coghlan

Treasurer:          Brian O'Flynn

In additon the following committee members were elected:   Catriona Dorgan, Siobhan Slattery, Jennifer McCarthy, Mark Chu, Ann Marie Hennessy, Caroline Rose, Jim Conroy, Dave O'Donovan

The five trustees are also ex-officio members of the commitee and are:   Tom Rose, Frank Coghlan, George Costello, Mick Looney, John Cashel.